About Company

Welcome to the website of the company «AVAS Engineering»

The company “AVAS Engineering” for a long period of time professionally engaged in the supply of process equipment for gas stations, gas filling stations, oil depots, light and heavy industries. We offer you a full range of construction and installation works and supplies of equipment for production.

Our engineers will perform the project in a qualified manner and provide a full range of technological equipment for filling stations (fuel dispensers, tanks, power supply and control systems, plastic pipelines, automation systems), including all innovative solutions in this area, our company provides further warranty and post-warranty service.

In cooperation with the company “AVAS Engineering”, the well-known manufacturers of equipment for filling stations, gas filling stations and oil depots from Germany, Sweden, Italy, the Czech Republic, the USA, Russia, Turkey, China, etc. are operating in the Tajik market. The services are used by the world’s oil business giants – Shell, BP, Neste, Esso, Texaco, Gazprom, Lukoil and others.

Individual approach to each client is the main principle of our company’s work.

Our company is the official representative of leading trade marks, such as:

  • «Gilbarco Veeder-Root» (Germany-USA) ;
  • «SMC Corporation» (Japan);
  • «Endress+Hauser» (Germany) ;
  • «Europump» (Italy);
  • «OPW FMS» (USA) ;
  • «Sanki Petroleum» (China) ;
  • «Red Jacket» (USA) ;
  • «Zhejiang Lanfeng Machine Co., Ltd» (China) ;
  • «Yenen Engineering Ltd» (Turkey) ;
  • «Khoris» (Russia) ;
  • «Wenzhou Bluesky Energy Technology» (China) ;
  • «Elaflex Ltd» (Germany) ;
  • «EOS-M» (Russia);
  • «Vitrum Group» (Latvia);
  • «TAD Bavaria GmbH» (Germany);
  • «Topaz-service» (Russia) and other manufacturers. 

Within the framework of cooperation, we will provide not only high-quality equipment (fuel dispensers / lpg dispenser ) submersible pumps, level measuring systems and other components) from leading manufacturers, but also complex automation of the large-scale infrastructure of the current business.

Advantages of cooperation with «AVAS ENGINEERING»

  • Great work experience and the best specialists in their field;
  • The minimum prices for equipment and spare parts for gas stations and oil depots;
  • A full range of services for the construction and reconstruction of filling stations and oil depots (from design to commissioning);
  • Reliability in the operation of all offered products;
  • A flexible system of discounts for regular customers and large customers.

This will allow you to:

  1. Increase the manageability of the business by obtaining prompt and reliable information;
  2. Reduce costs by reducing technological losses and the influence of the «human factor»;
  3. Strengthen competitive advantages by improving the quality of service.
  4. Establish vertical control from the supply of fuel to the tank farms prior to sale to the end user, regardless of time and location.

AVAS Engineering is the only company in the market of the Republic of Tajikistan, specializing in complex optimization of business processes in the market of light oil products. Thanks to the proposed technological innovations from our partners and the individual approach of AVAS Engineering, we will be able to formulate optimal offers for you.

At the moment, our largest customer in the Republic of Tajikistan is the Ministry of Energy and Industry of the Republic of Tajikistan, the Tajik Aluminum Plant TALCO,  Open Joint Stock Holding Company Barki Tajik, Gazprom Neft-Tajikistan, Faroz, Umed-88 Oil Company Ltd , SUGDNEFT and others, which once again confirms the high status of our solutions.

Certifications

Direction

p1

Azim Khakimov

General director

p2

Umed Khakimov

Finance director

p3

Kamol Islomov

Technical director

p1

Khakimov Daler

Director of Business Development

О компании

Приветствуем Вас на сайте компании «АВАС Инжиниринг»

Компания «АВАС Инжиниринг» на протяжении длительного периода времени профессионально занимается поставкой технологического оборудования для автозаправочных станций, газонаполнительных станций, нефтебаз, легкой и тяжелой промышленности. Мы предлагаем Вам полный комплекс строительно-монтажных работ и поставки оборудования от получения его на складе завода-изготовителя до передачи Вам товара после проведения таможенного оформления и сертификации продукции.

Наши инженеры квалифицированно выполнят проект и обеспечат полный монтаж всего комплекса технологического оборудования АЗС (ТРК, резервуаров, систем электропитания и управления, пластиковых трубопроводов, систем автоматизации), включая все инновационные решения по данному направлению, наша компания выполняет дальнейшее гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание.

В сотрудничестве с Компанией «АВАС Инжиниринг» на таджикском рынке работают известнейшие производители оборудования для АЗС, АГЗС и нефтебаз из Германии, Швеции, Италии, Чехии, США, России, Турции, Китая и т.д., услугами которых пользуются мировые гиганты нефтяного бизнеса – Shell, BP, Neste, Esso, Texaco, Газпром, Лукойл и другие.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту является главным принципом работы нашей компании.

Наша компания является официальным представителем ведущих торговых марок, таких как:

  • «Gilbarco Veeder-Root» (Германия-США) ;
  • «Endress+Hauser» (Германия) ;
  • «SMC Corporation» (Япония) ;
  • «OPW FMS» (США) ;
  • «EUROPUMP» (Италия) ;
  • «Sanki Petroleum» (Китай) ;
  • «Red Jacket» (США) ;
  • «Zhejiang Lanfeng Machine Co., Ltd» (Китай) ;
  • «Yenen Engineering Ltd» (Турция) ;
  • «Wenzhou Bluesky Energy Technology» (Китай) ;
  • «ЗАО Хорис» (Россия) ;
  • «Vitrum Group» (Латвия) ;
  • «Elaflex Ltd» (Германия) ;
  • «ЭОС-М» (Россия);
  • «TAD Bavaria GmbH» (Германия);
  • ООО «Топаз-сервис» (Россия) а также других производителей. 

В рамках сотрудничества мы обеспечим поставку не только высококачественного оборудования (ТРК/ГРК, погружные насосы, системы измерения уровня и прочие комплектующие) от ведущих производителей, но также и комплексную автоматизацию масштабной инфраструктуры действующего бизнеса.

Преимущества сотрудничества с «АВАС ИНЖИНИРИНГ»

  • большой опыт работы и лучшие специалисты в своей области;
  • минимальные цены на оборудование и запчасти для АЗС, АГЗС, ГНС и нефтебаз;
  • полный комплекс услуг по строительству и реконструкции АЗС и нефтебаз (от проектирования до пусконаладочных работ);
  • безотказность в эксплуатации всей предлагаемой продукции;
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных клиентов и крупных заказчиков.

Это позволит Вам:

  1. Повысить управляемость бизнеса за счет получения оперативной и достоверной информации;
  2. Сократить затраты за счет уменьшения технологических потерь и влияния «человеческого фактора»;
  3. Усилить конкурентные преимущества за счет повышения качества сервиса.
  4. Установить вертикальный контроль от подачи топлива в нефтебазы до продажи конечному потребителю независимо от времени и местонахождения.

АВАС Инжиниринг единственная компания на рынке РТ, специализирующаяся на комплексной оптимизации бизнес-процессов на рынке светлых нефтепродуктов. Благодаря предлагаемым технологическим инновациям от наших партнеров и индивидуальному подходу АВАС Инжиниринг, мы сможем сформировать для Вас оптимальные предложения.

На данный момент нашим крупнейшим клиентом на территории РТ является: Министерство Энергетики и Промышленности Республики Таджикистан, Таджикский Алюминиевый завод «ТАЛКО», Открытая Акционерная Холдинговая Компания «Барки Точик», «Газпром Нефть-Таджикистан», «Фароз», «Umed-88 Oil Company Ltd» и другие, что еще раз подтверждает высокий статус наших решений.

Сертификаты

Руководство

p1

Азим Хакимов

Генеральный директор

p2

Умед Хакимов

Финансовый директор

p3

Камол Исомов

Технический директор

p1

Хакимов Далер

Директор по развитию бизнеса